我们提供最高品质的现代草药治疗

预防胜于治疗

与保健方案

注册將获取免费医疗保健咨询 即刻查询我们的网上商店

关于我们

老挝现代化大健康集团

 LMHG是一家提供医疗保健服务的现代化健康中心,通过老挝的现代化草药技术与医用CBD产品进行治疗服务。LMHG的產品是由澳大利亞医葯專業製造商提供;其擁有澳大利亞葯監局TGA執照,并於悉尼的GMP(優良製造標準)廠房精工提取生產最高質量的漢麻CBD油,LMHG亦榮幸地成為其在亞洲的獨家經銷商。

 

 LMHG引入了非侵入性和无痛疗法,用于预防癌症,帕金森和严重自闭症。同时也为面對失眠及与睡眠有相关问题,炎症和其他疼痛患者提供解决方案。

 

在自然疗法和无毒疗法的应用方面,倡导“健康生活理念”。体验健康生活,以教育患者采取自然的康复生活方式,增强身体的自我修复能力。自然疗法是专注于人与自然的关系。调节人体以达到“体内平衡”,接近“传统中药”或“阴阳”概念。
.

 

我们已经与许多非营利组织签署了战略合作意向,携手合作,为不幸的患者提供帮助.

 

我们的使命

通过投资于全球卫生保健以及建造学校,诊所和现代化医疗中心,改善贫困社区的生活质量。

 

 

我们的愿景

通过我们管理下从种植到消费者最终产品的供应链,降低整个亚洲的整体医疗成本。

我们的健康中心

我们的合作伙伴

我们的服务

药物治疗

高端消毒服务

我们康复的癌症患者案例

2期淋巴结癌患者:陈女士(61岁

 

 

淋巴结肿瘤几乎覆盖了整个喉咙,导致进食和呼吸困难。从1月13日到31日,我们经过18天的现代医疗护理。我们看到肿瘤缩小了30%。目前,她继续接受我们的CBD油,420 +纳米,全系列天然产品和传统草药的治疗。


第3期脑肿瘤患者:Kittisath Lasvong (37岁)

 

 

患者开始时大脑中有一个巨大的肿瘤扩散到面部并影响了眼睛。 Chintana博士将传统草药与我们的CBD油420+纳米混合;我们的患者开始看到肿瘤尺寸减小的结果。在6个月内,我们看到病人的完全康复,大多数癌细胞都减少到了安全水平。患者每天继续使用我们的CBD 1000 mg进行维持治疗。

第四期结肠癌患者:Lyly夫人 (50岁)

 

 

患者开始于腹部有巨大的硬瘤球。她在进食,坐着和站立方面都有问题。在使用我们的CBD 420+ Nano油治疗9个月后,患者已从癌症中完全康复,并与家人共度了美好时光。目前,患者就仅使用我们的1000mg CDB油进行维护。

我们的社会使命

减少亚洲弱势群体的整体医疗费用。开创一种更健康,更安全的方法来治疗患者。通过建立学校,诊所和医疗保险治疗中心,改善此类社区的生活质量。

我们的竞争优势

1. 培植经验

 

我们的种植团队与在绿色农业种植技术和土壤調理的专家团队相结合;在美国拥有数十年的漢麻种植经验;能够在农作物的产量,質量,活力以及土壤肥力方面提供战略优势。

2. 研究与发展

 

我们与世界各地许多大学合作,通过临床试验,实验室分析和开发,引领着现代草药精华及其对健康的益处方面作出进行的研究。

3. 政府支持

 

澳大利亚政府百分百支持與LMHG對接的藥廠在澳大利亚提供所有进出口相关材料及幫助,并为所有有关漢麻立法和法规提供顾问支援。

4. 获颁土地

 

在整个东南亚地区已授予了超过500英亩土地,专门用于漢麻种植,到2020年底可扩展到5000英亩。

5. 专业医疗团队

 

不断扩大的医生和护士专用医疗团队,专门研究疼痛、炎症、神经损伤、神经病学和癌症。

什么是漢麻CBD ?

大麻二酚(CBD)是漢麻中最重要的活性成分之一。它可以保护我们的神经系统并减少皮肤发炎。它是一种强力抗氧化剂,可以舒缓敏感的皮肤发红,为皮肤表层建立保护性屏障。此外,它还可以改善皮肤的自我修复能力,恢复皮肤的健康并缓解皮肤问题,并治疗湿疹和其他疾病。

有关漢麻CBD的发现

在爱尔兰医师和医学研究员将近一个世纪之后,威利安·奥肖尼西(Willian B. O’Shaughnessy)发表了他的研究报告,研究和技术的进步揭示了漢麻植物中存在化合物。

 

第一个关于漢麻的重大发现是由英国化学家罗伯特·卡恩开始的,其发现时间是在1940年

 

两年后,美国化学家罗杰·亚当斯(Roger Adams)成功分离了第一个漢麻素大麻二酚(CBD),创造了历史。他的研究还负责发现四氢大麻酚(THC)。

健康问题

亚健康是指健康与疾病之间的关键状态。一个人的思想或身体处于混乱状态,没有典型的病理特征。

 

常见症状包括记忆力减退,注意力不集中,思维缓慢,反应迟钝,情绪低落,不自信,缺乏安全感。

 

亚健康的主要原因是:饮食不合理,缺乏运动,不规律的日程,睡眠不足,精神压力,高心理压力以及长期的不良情绪。

预防

icon6

1. 合理饮食:多吃谷物,新鲜水果和蔬菜;饮食清淡为佳,忌脂肪和辛辣食物

icon8

3. 有良好的睡眠习惯,不要熬夜,不要通宵。不良习惯会导致睡眠不足,疲劳,烦躁和记忆力减退。

icon7

2. 释放压力:井眼计划以减轻压力;知道如何从生活,工作和学习中释放出来

icon9

4. 培养兴趣,多做运动,平衡工作和休息。多锻炼身体,从而也将治疗一些精神疾病。

医用CBD简介

漢麻从公元前2900年起用作止痛药。根据科学研究,止痛作用主要涉及成分CDB(大麻素)和其他一些成分。在人体中,有一个称为内源性大麻素的特殊系统,可以调节和控制睡眠,食欲和免疫系统。大麻素自然会在体内分泌并与神经系统发生反应。通过与大麻素受体相互作用,CBD可以减轻炎症和慢性疼痛。

 

对白鼠的实验结果表明,注射CBD的白鼠对伤口的疼痛反应不大。在另一个实验中,坐骨神经痛和经CBD处理的白鼠的炎症明显减少。在一组对47例多发性硬化症患者进行的临床研究中,服用CBD药物一个月的患者在疼痛,行走能力和肌肉痉挛方面有非常显着的改善。

 

在另一项针对58名类风湿性关节炎患者的研究中,服用CBD的患者在运动和休息期间的疼痛明显减轻,并且睡眠质量得到显着改善。CBD还可以治疗难以治疗的肌原纤维疼痛。对20名患有肌纤维纤维痛的慢性患者的临床研究表明,服用CBD的患者疼痛减轻了30%

漢麻CBD的好处

科学研究发现,漢麻CBD具有以下好处:

1.抗精神疾病,例如精神分裂症和其他与脑有关的疾病

2.非上瘾性。 漢麻CBD有助于对抗吸毒成瘾。白鼠的实验表明,CBD可以减少对吗啡和海洛因的依赖。

3.抗肿瘤试管和动物实验表明,漢麻CBD具有抗肿瘤作用,包括乳腺癌、前列腺癌、脑癌、肠癌和肺癌有关的癌症。

4.在糖尿病白鼠实验中,漢麻CBD可将与糖尿病相关的症状减少56%,并有效减少炎症。

联系我们

您的姓名 (需添)

您的邮箱地址 (需添)

关于

您的留言

We provide the highest quality

PREVENTION IS THE BEST CURE

modern herb essence and healthcare solution

SIGN UP FOR FREE CONSULTATION !CHECK OUT OUR ONLINE STORE !

About Us

Laos Modern Healthcare Group

 A pioneering medical healthcare service provider that promotes treatment through modern herbs and medical grade CBD products in Laos. LMHG is backed by a TGA licensed manufacturer who specializes in CBD oil extract and production in Australia. The highest quality of products we use are produced under GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) Standard pharmaceutical plant according to Australian’s TGA (Therapeutic Good Administration) standard. We are proud to be their exclusive distributor in Asia.

 

 LMHG introduces alternative medical treatment for prevention of cancer, Parkinson and severe autism, which are non-invasive and painless. We provide solutions to patients which are facing Insomnia or sleep related problems, inflammation and other pain related problems.

 

We promote ‘Healthy Life Concept’ in terms of application of natural and non-toxic therapies. Undergo Healthy Lifestyle experience to educate patients to adopt a natural healing lifestyle and to enhance their body’s self-healing ability. Naturopathy focuses on the relationship of human and nature. Regulates to strengthen the human body to achieve “Homeostasis”, which is close to ‘traditional Chinese Medicine’ or the ‘Yin and Yang’ concept.

 

We have signed strategic cooperation intentions with a number of non-profit organizations, working hand in hand to provide assistance to less fortunate patients.

 

Mission

Improve the quality of life of underprivileged communities by investing in global health care as well as the construction of schools, clinics and medical centres.

 

 

Vision

Reduce overall medical cost throughout Asia by managing our own supply chain from cultivation to end product for consumer.

Our Medical Center

Our partners

Our types of services

Medical treatment

High-level Disinfection solution

Our recovered cancer patients

Stage 2 Lymph Node cancer patient: Mrs Tan Ying Bing Age 61

 

 

Lymph node tumor nearly covered the whole throat causing difficulty in eating and breathing. After 18 days of our modern healthcare treatment from Jan 13th to 31st. We saw a size reduction of 30 % on the tumor. Currently, she continues to be treated with our CBD oil, 420+ Nano, Full Spectrum and traditional herbs.

Stage 3 Brain Tumor Cancer Patient: Kittisath Lasvong Age 37

 

 

Patient started with a huge tumor in the brain spreading to the face which affected the eye. Dr. Chintana combined traditional herbs, our CBD oil, 420+ Nano; our patient started seeing results with reduction in tumor size. Within 6 months we saw a full recovery on the patient where most cancer cells were reduced to a safe level. The patient continues maintenance treatment with our CBD 1000 mg daily.

Stage 4 Colon Cancer Patient: Mrs Lyly Age 50

 

 

Patient started with huge hard ball of tumor at the abdomen area. She was having issues with eating, sitting and standing. After 9 months of treatment using our CBD oil, 420+ Nano, patient has fully recovered from cancer and spending quality time with her family. Currently, the patient is using only our CDB oil 1000mg for maintenance.

Our Social Mission

Reduce overall medical costs in Asia for the under privileged community. To initiate a heathier and safer way to treat patients. Improve the quality of life for such community by building schools, clinic, and medicare treatment centre.

Our Competitive Advantage

 

1. Cultivation Experience

 

Our team of growers have decades worth of experience in cannabis cultivation in America combined with a team of specialists in research in green farming plantation techniques and soil conditioning; our team is able to provide a strategic advantage in the volume, size and vitality of the crop yield and the fertility of the soil.

2. Research and Development

 

Partnered with various universities around the world, we are spearheading the ongoing research in the field of modern herb essence and its health benefits to the community through both clinical trials and laboratory analysis and development.

3. Government Support

 

100% Australian Government backed company with the capabilities to import and export all related materials in Australia with advisers on all hemp legislation and regulations.

4. Awarded Land

 

With more then 500 acres of land awarded throughout the South East Asia region dedicated to cannabis cultivation with the ability to scale to 5000 acres by the end of 2020

5. Medical Team

 

An expanding Dedicated Medical team of Doctors and nurses specialising in pain and inflammation, nerve damage, neurology and cancer.

What is CBD ?

Cannabidiol ( CBD ) is one of the most important active ingredients in cannabis. It protects our nervous system and reduces skin inflammation. It is a strong antioxidant, soothe sensitive skin redness and establish a protective barrier for the surface layer of skin. In addition, it improves the skin’s self healing ability that restores the skin’s health and soothes skin problems, and treats eczema and other conditions.

The Discovery of CBD

Nearly a century after Irish physician and medical researcher, Willian B. O’Shaughnessy published his study, advancements in research and technology revealed the presence of compounds within the cannabis plant.

 

The first discovery of an individual cannabinoid was made, when British chemist Robert S. Cahn reported the partial structure of Cannabinol (CBN), which he later identified as fully formed in 1940.

 

Two years later, American chemist, Roger Adams, made history when he successfully isolated the first cannabinoid, Cannabidiol (CBD). His research is also responsible for the discovery of Tetrahydrocannabinol ( THC ).

Health Problem

Sub-health refers to a critical state between health and disease. A person’s mind or body is in chaos with no typical pathological features.

 

The common symptoms are memory loss, inattention, slow thinking, slow response, bad mood, unconfident, lack of security.

 

The main causes of sub-health are: unreasonable diet, lack of exercise, irregular schedules, lack of sleep, mental stress, high psychological stress, and long-term bad mood.

Prevention

icon6

1. Reasonable diet: Eat more while grains, fresh fruits and vegetables; light diet is preferable, avoid fatty and spicy food.

icon8

3. Have good sleeping habits, do not stay up, do not stay overnight. Bad habits can lead to insufficient sleep, fatigue, irritability, and memory loss.

icon7

2. Release the pressure: Well time planning to reduce pressure; know how to release from life, work and study.

icon9

4. Cultivate interest, more exercises, balance work and rest. Exercise more the strengthen body and thus will treat some mental illness too.

Brief on Medicinal CBD

Cannabis was used as an analgesic from 2900 BC. According to scientific research, the analgesic effect mainly deals with the ingredient CDB (Cannabinoid) and some other components. In the human body there is a special system called endocannabinoid system that regulates and controls sleep, appetite and the immune system. The cannabinoids naturally secretes in the body and reacts with the nervous system. By acting with a cannabinoid receptor, CBD can reduce inflammation and chronic pain.

 

Experimental results on rats showed that rats injected with CBD did not respond as much wound pain. In another experiment, sciatica and inflammation in CBD-treated rats were significantly reduced. In a group of clinical studies of 47 patients with multiple sclerosis, patients who took CBD drugs for one month and very significant improvements in pain, walking ability, and muscle spasms.

 

In another study of 58 patients with rheumatoid arthritis, patients taking CBD had significantly reduced pain during exercise and rest, and their sleep quality had improved significantly. CBD also has an effect on difficult-to-treat myofibril pain. Clinical studies of 20 chronic patients afflicted with myofiber fibromyalgia have shown that patients taking CBD have a 30 % reduction in pain.

The benefits of CBD

Scientific research found that CBD has the following benefits:

1.Anti-psychiatric diseases, such as schizophrenia and other brain-related disorders.

2.Anti-addictive. CBD helps fight drug addiction. Experiments with white rats have shown that CBD can reduce dependence on morphine and heroin.

3.Anti-tumor. Test tube and animal experiments show that CBD has anti tumor effects, including breast, prostate, brain, bowel and lung related cancers.

4.Diabetes. In diabetic rats, CBD reduced diabetes-related symptoms by 56% and reduce inflammation effectively.

Contact Us